top of page

Meal Prep Madness

For a busy mom who's not exactly best friends with the kitchen, cooking and meal planning can feel like a daunting task, but fear not! Picture this: amidst the whirlwind of deadlines, school runs, and endless errands, there's a glimmer of hope in the form of simple, fuss-free meals. With a strategic meal plan in hand, you can conquer the kitchen chaos in no time, ensuring your family still enjoys tasty, wholesome meals without the stress.


Cooking becomes less of a chore and more of a survival skill, with quick and easy recipes as your trusty allies. Whether it's throwing together a one-pot wonder or jazzing up leftovers into a whole new dish, every meal is a victory in your busy day. So, to all the busy moms who'd rather be doing anything else than cooking, embrace the art of simplifying meals and meal planning - it's not about mastering gourmet cuisine, it's about keeping your family fed and happy with minimal effort.



For me, cooking is quite therapeutic. I love to try new recipes and see my family fall in love. However, for every great meal I create, there are 3 others that didn't turn out! So understand, I am not a flawless cooker. But, keep tryin! You'll get on a role the more you practice and the more "winning" recipes you encounter. For newbies in the cooking world, Pinterest is a great (free) resource. If you are new to Pinterest, follow me and you can search all of my recipes and millions more on the platform.


So - your task for this week - try a new recipe. Yep, you have homework! I'm going to make it EASY for you, my friend. Here's one of our favorite recipes to get you started.

Until next time ......







Commentaires


IMG_2137 2.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm Amber - a mom, wife, business guru and an every-day lady just like you. I am so glad your're here!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • IMG_3360 3_edited
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • TikTok
  • Amazon
bottom of page